Part of our commitment to our business partners is being available to answer questions and provide assistance in every aspect of our relationship. If you have any questions at any time, please click Contact Us above to ask a question and we’ll respond as soon as possible. Thanks for your interest in GVH Distribution.

Thanks for your interest in GVH Distribution.

As always, you’re welcome to call us or visit our office during our regular business hours.

806-687-5264
Toll Free 800-687-6965

2601 SE Loop 289
Lubbock, TX 79404
8:00 am – 5:00 pm Monday – Friday




    Visit the GVH Family of Companies

    GVH DISTRIBUTION: Staff

    TEXAS

    Greg Lane
    General Manager
    Amarillo, TX & Ennis, TX
    Office: (806) 372-4641 ext. 1601
    glane@gvhdistribution.com

    Ron Parker
    Account Manager
    Amarillo, TX
    Cell: (505) 340-5744
    rparker@gvhdistribution.com

    Stephanie McKee
    Account Manager
    Lubbock, TX
    Cell: (806) 368-2912
    smckee@gvhdistribution.com

    Benny Morales
    Account Manager
    Ennis, TX
    Cell: (214) 980-8426
    bmorales@gvhdistribution.com

    UTAH

    Heidi Mucha
    General Manager
    Ogden, UT
    Office: (801) 436-3943 ext. 3701
    hmucha@gvhdistribution.com

    James DeLao
    Sales Manager
    Sales Territory:
    Arizona, Colorado, Utah
    Cell: (801) 554-4652
    jdelao@gvhdistribution.com

    Nicole Irwin
    Account Manager
    Sales Territory:
    Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Utah, Wyoming
    Cell: (801) 866-3655
    nirwin@gvhdistribution.com

    Bob Stowers
    Account Manager
    Sales Territory:
    Idaho, Utah, Wyoming
    Cell: (801) 719-0477
    bstowers@gvhdistribution.com

    WASHINGTON

    Don Torbenson
    General Manager
    Spokane, WA
    Office: (509) 926-5018 ext. 2901
    dtorbenson@gvhdistribution.com

    Jason Curry
    General Manager
    Seattle, WA
    Office: (206) 775-7991 ext. 5201
    jcurry@gvhdistribution.com

    Torey Melton
    Account Manager
    Oregon
    Cell: (503) 855-9463
    tmelton@gvhdistribution.com

    Sharon Rozeboom
    Account Manager
    Washington
    Cell: (206) 499-1596
    srozeboom@gvhdistribution.com

    Shelli Rowe
    Account Manager
    Washington
    Cell: (206) 499-0683
    srowe@gvhdistribution.com

    CALIFORNIA

    Eddie Becerra
    General Manager
    California
    Cell: (559) 558-6119
    ebecerra@gvhdistribution.com

    Steve Flores
    Account Manager
    California
    Cell: (323) 947-5031
    sflores@gvhdistribution.com

    Abel Lemus
    Account Manager
    California
    Cell: (323) 697-9769
    alemus@gvhdistribution.com

    ILLINOIS

    Wayne Schmidt
    General Manager
    Chicago, IL
    Office: (815) 927-3360 ext. 4001
    wschmidt@gvhdistribution.com

    Ryan Nolan
    Merchandiser
    Chicago, IL
    Cell: (773) 668-4054
    rnolan@gvhdistribution.com

    ALABAMA

    Sean Skoglund
    General Manager
    Calera, AL
    Sales Territory:
    Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, Tennessee
    Office: (205) 319-1655 ext. 4901
    sskoglund@gvhdistribution.com

    Andy Duke
    Account Manager
    Calera, AL
    Cell: (205) 837-7995
    andy@joshenpaper.com

    Visit the GVH Family of Companies